2017 Paula's Schedule of Events

 

 

July 17-23, 2017

Retreat: “Opening to the Light”

King’s House Retreat & Renewal Center

Belleville, IL

Contact: Deacon Doug Boyer

dboyer@kingsretreatcenter.org

http://www.kingsretreatcenter.org/

 

July 24-30, 2017

Writing Retreat: “Words, and the Heart’s Longing”

FCJ Centre

Calgary, Alberta, CANADA

Contact: Denise DeNeve

denise.deneve@fcjsisters.ca

www.fcjsisters.ca/fcjcentre

 

July 31-August 3, 2017

Interlude for Musicians

Calvin College

Grand Rapids, MI

CLOSED

 

August 15-18, 2017

Prelude for Graduate Students in Music

Mercer University

Macon, GA

CLOSED

 

September 8-10, 2017

Retreat

San Damiano Retreat Center

Danville, CA

Contact: Lisa Briones

lisab@sandamiano.org

(925) 837-9141 x 303

www.sandamiano.org

 

October 2-8, 2017

Circle

Well of Mercy

Hamptonville, NC

www.wellofmercy.org

CLOSED

 

October 13-15, 2017

Retreat: "Opening to the Light"

Norbertine Center for Spirituality

At St. Norbert Abbey

De Pere, WI

Contact: Kathie Tilot

(920) 337-4340

kathie.tilot@norbertines.org

www.norbertines.org

 

October 21, 2017

Retreat Day: “Opening to the Light”

Sinsinawa Mound Center

Sinsinawa, WI

Contact: Janice DeMuth

JDeMuth@sinsinawa.org

(608) 748-4411 ext. 811

 

November 2-5, 2017

Retreat: "Opening to the Light"

Ignatius House Jesuit Retreat Center

Sandy Springs, GA

Contact: Maria Cressler

mcressler@ignatiushouse.org

(404) 255-0716

 

November 10-12, 2017

Retreat: "Opening to the Light"

Our Lady of Fatima Retreat House

Indianapolis, IN

Contact: Cheryl McSweeney

cmcsweeney@archindy.org

 

November 17-19, 2017

Retreat: “A Greater Light”

Franciscan Spiritual Center

Aston, PA

Contact:  Sr. Marie Angela Presenza

mpresenza@osfphila.org

 

December 15-17, 2017

Advent Retreat

Rosaryville Spirit Life Center

Ponchatoula, LA

Contact: Stephanie Davis

SDavis@oppeace.org

http://rosaryvillela.com

(225) 294-5039ext.101


Want to know more? Click the contacts listed above to inquire about attending one of Paula's upcoming events.