2017-2018 Paula's Schedule of Events

 

 

December 15-17, 2017

Advent Retreat

Rosaryville Spirit Life Center

Ponchatoula, LA

Contact: Stephanie Davis

SDavis@oppeace.org

http://rosaryvillela.com

(225) 294-5039ext.101

 

January 2018

Writing Month

 

February 4-7, 2018

Silent Retreat

Spiritual Renewal Center

Victoria, TX

Contact: Susan Oakley

smoak53@msn.com

 

March 3, 2018

Red Bird Foundation Fundraiser

featuring Paula D’Arcy speaking on the topic:

“Mending What is Broken”

with special guest Ken Medema, musician

Broadmoor United Methodist Church

Shreveport, LA

To register, contact Laura Vaughan:

lauravaughan7@gmail.com

 

March 10, 2018

Saturday Program (9:30am-2:30pm)

Oldenburg Franciscan Center

Oldenburg, IN

Contact: Jennifer Perry

center@oldenburgosf.com

(812) 933-6437

www.oldenburgfranciscancenter.org

 

March 16-17, 2018

Voices of Wisdom Dinner (Friday)

Retreat (Saturday, 9:30am-2:30pm):

“Stars at Night: When Darkness Unfolds as Light”

Transformations Spirituality Center

Kalamazoo, MI

Contact: Michele Gossman

mgossman@csjoseph.org

(269) 381-6290 ext. 254

www.transformationscenter.org

 

March 25-29, 2018

Retreat

Weber Center

Adrian, MI

Contact: Janet Doyle, OP

jdoyle@adriandominicans.org

(517) 266-4015

www.webercenter.org

 

April 9-15, 2018

Women’s Rites of Passage Circle

Well of Mercy

Hamptonville, NC

www.wellofmercy.org

CLOSED

 

April 19-22, 2018

Retreat: “Listening With the Eyes of the Heart”

Siena Retreat Center

Racine, WI

Contact: Claire Anderson

canderson@racinedominicans.org

(262) 639-4100 x.1230

 

April 27-29, 2018

Retreat

Star of the North Retreat Centre

St. Albert, AB CANADA

Contact: Linda MacIsaac

programs@starofthenorth.ca

(780) 459-5511

 

May 6-12, 2018

Pilgrimage to Chartres, France

For full information click this link:

http://www.redbirdfoundation.com/paris-chartres/

*Waiting List Only

 

May 19-23, 2018

Writer’s Retreat

Nazareth Retreat Center

Nazareth, KY

Contact: Carol McKean, SCN

cmckean@scnky.org

(502) 348-1597

www.nazarethretreatcenterky.org

 

June 2, 2018

Speaker at the Contemporary Contexts of

Compassion Speaker Series

Sponsored by: Sisters of the Divine Compassion

Manhattanville College

Purchase, NY

Contact: Susan Becker, RDC

SBecker@divinecompassion.org

www.divinecompassion.org

(914) 798-1300

 

June 4-10, 2018

Women’s Rites of Passage Circle

Well of Mercy

Hamptonville, NC

www.wellofmercy.org

CLOSED

 

June 22-24, 2018

Retreat: “Opening to the Light”

Christ the King Retreat House and Conference Center

Syracuse, NY

Contact: Fr. John Rose

john.rose.rose2@gmail.com

(315) 446-2680

http://ctkretreat.com

 

June 27-July 1, 2018

Writer’s Retreat

Mariandale Retreat and Conference Center

Ossining, NY

Contact: Jane Hanley

jhanley@ophope.org

(914) 941-4455 ext. 104

www.mariandale.org

 

July 9-12, 2018

Interlude for Musicians

Mercer University

Macon, GA

CLOSED

 

July 15-22, 2018

Silent Retreat: “Living as Light For the World”

Adorers of the Blood of Christ

Ruma, IL

Contact: Helen Moore, ASC

mooreh@adorers.org

(618) 282-3848

 

August 6-9, 2018

Interlude for Musicians

Calvin College

Grand Rapids, MI

CLOSED

 

August 14-17, 2018

Prelude for Graduate Students in Music

Mercer University

Macon, GA

CLOSED

 

September 6-9, 2018

Silent Retreat

Rosaryville Spirit Life Center

Ponchatoula, LA

Contact: Stephanie Davis

SDavis@oppeace.org

(225) 294-5039 ext. 101

http://rosaryvillela.com

 

September 13-16, 2018

Silent Retreat

Wesley Center

Woodworth, LA

Contact: Laura Vaughan

lauravaughan7@gmail.com

 

September 21-22, 2018

Retreat (Friday evening, Saturday 9-12)

Grace Avenue United Methodist Church

Frisco, TX

Contact:  Laurie Hanson Roberts

lhr@GraceAvenue.org

(972) 335-2882

 

October 8-14, 2018

Circle

Well of Mercy

Hamptonville, NC

www.wellofmercy.org

CLOSED

 

October 19-21, 2018

Retreat: “Finding Our Way Home”

Our Lady of the Prairie Retreat

Wheatland, IA

Contact: Sr. Kathleen Storms

kstorms@ssndcp.org

(563) 374-1092

 

October 26-28, 2018

Retreat

Chickasaw Retreat & Conference Center

Sulphur, OK

Contact: Stephanie Kirby

stephaniekirby@yahoo.com

 

November 1-4, 2018

Women’s Rites of Passage

Sponsored by Spirit of Sophia

Louisville, KY

Contact: Dana Sue Walker

dana@spiritofsophia.org

www.spiritofsophia.org

 

November 9-11, 2018

Retreat: “Healing Our World from the Inside Out”

St. Francis Center for Renewal

Bethlehem, PA

Contact: Janice Gough

stfranciscenter@gmail.com

(610) 867-8890

www.stfrancisctr.org

 

November 30-December 2, 2018

Retreat: "Finding Our Way Home"

Copper Beech Institute

West Hartford, CT

Contact: Hannah Skehan

Hannah@copperbeechinstitute.org

(860) 760-9750

www.copperbeechinstitute.org

 


Want to know more? Click the contacts listed above to inquire about attending one of Paula's upcoming events.