2018-2019 Paula's Schedule of Events

 

 

November 28, 2018

Morning Talk on Grief: “Healing from the Inside Out”

St. Joseph Renewal Center

Bay Shore, NY

Contact: Josephine Daspro
jdaspro@aol.com

(631) 647-8683

www.stjosephsrenewalcenter.org

 

November 30-December 2, 2018

Retreat: “Finding Our Way Home”

Copper Beech Institute

West Hartford, CT

Contact: Brandon Nappi

info@copperbeechinstitute.org

(860) 760-9750

https://www.copperbeechinstitute.org/upcoming-programs/finding-our-way-home

 

January 2019

Personal Time

 

February 3-6, 2019

Silent Retreat:  "The Gift That's Right Before Us"

Spiritual Renewal Center

Victoria, TX

Contact:  Susan Oakley

smoak53@msn.com

 

February 2019

Personal Time

 

March 8-9, 2019

Private Retreat for Days of Hope

Jesus House of Prayer
Wilmington, DE

CLOSED

March 27-30, 2019

Retreat for private group

South Bend, IN

CLOSED

 

April 7-13, 2019

Retreat

Grey Sisters

Caritas

Pembroke, Ontario, CANADA

Contact: Anne Taylor, gsic

ataylor@greysisters.ca

(613) 735-4111

 

April 17, 2019

Book Reading/Talk/Questions and Book Signing

6-8:30 pm

Austin, TX

Sponsored by Austin Center for Grief and Loss

Contact:  Mary Dickerson

mdickerson@austingrief.org

 

April 25-28, 2019

Retreat: “Listening With the Eyes of the Heart”

Siena Retreat Center

Racine, WI

Contact: Claire Anderson

canderson@racinedominicans.org

(262) 639-4100 x.1230

 

May 6-11, 2019

Well of Mercy

Hamptonville, NC

www.wellofmercy.org

CLOSED

 

May 18, 2019

Day of Spirituality

Lumen Center

Caldwell, NJ

Contact: Kathy Detlet

kdetlet@caldwellop.org

 

June 3-8, 2019

Retreat

Dominican Sisters

Houston, TX

Contact: Sister Mary Jean Olsovsky

mjolsovsky@domhou.org

 

June 14-16, 2019

Retreat: “Holding the World”

Bon Secours Retreat and Conference Center

Marriottsville, MD

Contact: Jennifer Murphy

Jennifer_Murphy@rccbonsecours.com

(410) 442-3146

www.RCCBonSecours.com

 

June 23-29, 2019

Retreat: “Opening to the Light”

Portiuncula Center for Prayer

Frankfort, IL 

Contact: Mary Lou Nugent

MaryLou.Nugent@PresenceHealth.org

www.portforprayer.org

 

July 8-11, 2019

Interlude for Musicians

Mercer University

Macon, GA
CLOSED

For further information, contact:

Beverly Vander Molen

bevvmolen@aol.com

 

July 15-21, 2019

Retreat: “Holding the World”

King’s House Retreat & Renewal Center

Belleville, IL

Contact: Deacon Doug Boyer

dboyer@kingsretreatcenter.org

http://www.kingsretreatcenter.org/

 

July 28-August 2, 2019

Writing Retreat

FCJ Centre

Calgary, Alberta, CANADA

Contact: Denise DeNeve

denise.deneve@fcjsisters.ca

www.fcjsisters.ca/fcjcentre

 

August 5-8, 2019

Interlude for Musicians

Calvin College

Grand Rapids, MI

CLOSED

For further information, contact:

Beverly Vander Molen

bevvmolen@aol.com

 

August 12-16, 2019

Prelude for Musicians

Mercer University graduate students in music

Macon, GA

CLOSED

August 21-25, 2019

Writer’s Retreat

Nazareth Retreat Center

Nazareth, KY

Contact: Carol McKean, SCN

cmckean@scnky.org

(502) 348-1597

www.nazarethretreatcenterky.org

 

September 9-15, 2019

Women’s Rites of Passage

Well of Mercy

Hamptonville, NC

www.wellofmercy.org

CLOSED

For information: redbirdfoundation@gmail.com

 

September 27-29, 2019

Retreat: “Finding Our Way Home”

Norbertine Center for Spirituality

At St. Norbert Abbey

De Pere, WI

Contact: Kathie Tilot

kathie.tilot@norbertines.org

(920) 337-4340

www.norbertines.org

 

October 7-13, 2019

Circle

Well of Mercy

Hamptonville, NC

www.wellofmercy.org

CLOSED

For information: redbirdfoundation@gmail.com

 

October 23-27, 2019

Women’s Rites of Passage

Nazareth Retreat Center

Bardstown, KY

Contact: Dana Sue Walker

dana@spiritofsophia.org

To register (registration opens January 2019):

www.spiritofsophia.org

 

November 2, 2019

Saturday Retreat (9am-1pm)

Sponsored by: Sacred Threads

Chapel of the Sisters of St Joseph of Boston

Brighton, MA

Contact: Rosemary Mulvihill, CSJ

rosemary@sacredthreadscenter.org

(617) 894-0119

www.sacredthreadscenter.org

 

November 8-10, 2019

Retreat: “A Life Fully Open to Love”

Mercy by the Sea Retreat and Conference Center

Madison, CT

Contact: Rosemary Jones

(203) 245-0401 Ext. 114

* Will begin accepting registrations on June 3, 2019

 https://www.mercybythesea.org/events/2019/11/08/save-the-date-paula-darcy/

www.mercybythesea.org

 

November 15-17, 2019

Retreat

Franciscan Spiritual Center

Aston, PA

Contact:  Sr. Marie Angela Presenza

mpresenza@osfphila.org


Want to know more? Click the contacts listed above to inquire about attending one of Paula's upcoming events.